Pursuit – Digital Download


Digital Download of “Pursuit” by The Exchange. Featuring studio versions of songs performed on NBC’s “The Sing-Off”, an a cappella original, and more!


Out of stock

Categories: ,


Track List:

  1. Sing*
  2. Gone‡
  3. Love Runs Out*
  4. Feelings
  5. G.D.F.R.
  6. Uma Thurman
  7. Uptown Funk

*Studio versions of performances on NBC’s “The Sing-Off” (December 2014)

‡Original written by Alfredo Austin, Jamal Moore, and Tat Tong


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Pursuit – Digital Download”