The Exchange Good Fight Album CoverThe Exchange is excited to announce the release of The Good Fight-EP on Valentine’s Day 2014. After a little over 2 years in existence, The Exchange has written an EP of original music. Their debut cover album Get Ready saw tremendous success worldwide and the release of the highly anticipated EP titled The Good Fight features 6 songs written by the members of The Exchange in collaboration with Tat Tong and Matt Lukaseiwicz, song writers and friends. Pick the album up on Loudr or iTunes (or both!).

The group began writing the songs on their previous tour directly after releasing their debut album. They took a 2 month excursion to continue writing and producing late in 2013 and now release the album in 2014 to coincide with an exciting upcoming tour with the Backstreet Boys through Europe.

Track List:
Déjà Vu
Get Up and Go
Back Where We Began
The Good Fight

Liner Notes:

All vocals by The Exchange
Guitars by Jez Tan
All other instruments by Tat Tong

Produced by The Exchange and Tat Tong
Arranged, recorded, and mixed by Tat Tong at T2 Productions, Singapore/Universal Music Publishing (COMPASS)
Assisted by Edric Hwang at T2 Productions, Singapore
Mastered by Joe Bozzi at Bernie Grundman Mastering, Los Angeles
Additional engineering by Keith Armstrong at Mix LA

Management: Matthew Lukasiewicz
Design: Richard Steighner

The Exchange is Alfredo Austin, Christopher Diaz, Jamal Moore, Aaron Sperber and Richard Steighner.

1. Déjà Vu
Written by: Alfredo Austin, Jamal Moore, Tat Tong

2. Get Up And Go
Written by: Richard Steighner, Christopher Diaz, Tat Tong

3. Kerosene
Written by: Matthew Lukasiewicz, Aaron Sperber, Tat Tong

4. Back Where We Began
Written by: Alfredo Austin, Tat Tong

5. Gone
Written by: Alfredo Austin, Jamal Moore, Tat Tong

6. The Good Fight
Written by: Christopher Diaz, Tat Tong